Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #562288938 A Single Woman in Madisonville, KY 57 / electrocardiogram technician

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Madisonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Madisonville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Madisonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping the elderly and small children always have enjoy doing things for other people that are unable to help themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking and exercising, taking short drives, and sitting and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty it's very important to me

The first thing people notice about me

my great smile!!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank God for my salvation in my spiritual life with him
  2. I'm thankful everyday for my children and family and friends
  3. My space away from everybody when I'm tired and need rest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That cooking is not my favorite thing to do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very passionate about people's feelings and my feelings.. people always want to tell me their problems .what they're going through in life and i always listen.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama