Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5622047915 A Single Man in Asheville, NC 30 / Courier Warehouse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asheville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Strong character and honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with my grandparents, mowing lawns, and talking with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, laughter, strong faith.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm nice to other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read a lot of books. I read the newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I like simplicity. Simple life. I have a neat appearance, big smile, and love people.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show