Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5621927923 A Single Man in Enumclaw, WA 64 / College educator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Enumclaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: u of oregon for bachelor's degree; u of missouri-columbia for master's degree

Enumclaw, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Enumclaw, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from u of oregon for bachelor's degree; u of missouri-columbia for master's degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends and the many blessings bestowed upon me. I also am passionate about outdoor recreation (boating, fishing, hiking, etc.); college athletics (UO Ducks, specifically); Seahawks/Mariners; maintaining an excellent quality of life; and taking extended vacations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually enjoying some outdoor pursuit...but also putzing around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, closely followed by a wonderful sense of humor, an upbeat personality and chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...my personality...my sense of confidence and adventure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Whistling Season, by Ivan Doig. I love the muscular prose and vast, sweeping landscapes of Doig's work, and this one didn't disappoint. I most liked how he describes the rabble-rousing days of young Montanans adjusting to a "housekeeper" in their midst.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My adventuresome spirit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My natural intellectual curiosity...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I'm a sponge, a lifelong learner absorbing fascinating things about the world around me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

sam adams, crossing to safety, the world is flat

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

bruce springsteen, dave matthews, kenny chesney, allen jackson, brandi carlisle

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

local news, the daily show, sports shows