Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5621608417 A Single Man in Nashua, NH 36 / Help Desk Technician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashua, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to tell stories - funny, inspiring or otherwise. I rarely like to talk about sad things unless they turn out good in the end. Aside from my regular work, I write a lot, and aspire to be an author.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the winter months, I usually go to a cafe or similar place and write. As the weather gets warmer, I try to spend most weekends hiking or riding my bike. I also take classes in Kempo karate (in which I am a brown belt) throughout the year.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who is understanding, patient, and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to talk. Someone has to break the ice, but once that's over with, I just keep going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've mostly been reading Terry Brooks novels. The most recent one I read was "Running with the Demon," part of a trilogy he wrote. It's about a man who is selected to be a knight to fight against evil forces in modern-day America, and his attempts to save a young magic-empowered girl in a small Illinois town. I liked it for the way it joined the usual fantasy genre with a more modern, realistic setting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The closeness and love in my family.
  2. My friends' humor.
  3. Being able to choose my path in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sorry, I can't think of anything to put here. Being mysterious can be fun.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I'm currently working on writing a novel in my free time. My one big dream is to through-hike the Appalachian Trail when I have enough time and money.