Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #562112022 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 53 / Higher Education

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wake forest university
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from wake forest university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends and making opportunity available for those who need a lift.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outsideWorking outTravelingFood wine and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will make me laugh, challenge me intellectually and reach inside my soul to tap the things that really matter in life. I also love the physical and emotional benefits of exercise and want a partner who loves exercise as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Goldfinch

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My faith
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, black list, the voice