Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5620921714 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 68 / Owner/Operator of pool co.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family comes first. I also enjoy running our family business.

I typically spend my leisure time

I currently don't have anyone to spend my leisure time with, so I work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that stimulates my heart and my mind. A good conversationalists is important.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice how easy I am to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I read, but my favorite author is Harold Robbins. He has a way of pulling you into his words. You get lost in another world and forget all of your everyday worries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. A lifetime of accomplishments.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm more than just a pretty face :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm an old fashioned romantic.