Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5620788315 A Single Woman in Charles City, IA 59 / Healthcare Administration and adjunct teacher at a University, geriatric & family based

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Charles City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charles City, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charles City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having time to spend with people I love and care about. Making a difference in the lives I touch.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music to sooth the soul, spending time with my children and having new adventures. I enjoy so many different things from reading good book to walking outside. I enjoy learning new things as well as taking time to be grateful for life's many blessings.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good and sincere person. Someone who brings out the best in others. Someone who has a balance In life and enjoys those things around them.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life and

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Ability to believe in possibilities
  2. My family and the gift of love
  3. Personal experiences that have shaped who I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Optimistic

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy