Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5620756914 A Single Woman in Bear, DE 34 / Estate recovery

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Bear
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bear, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bear, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love

I typically spend my leisure time

with family, friends..either taking day trips, or just hanging out on the porch with a select few and just making eachother laugh *good times*

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for someone with a KIND HEART... that dsnt care about what he doesnt have...but cares about what he has already...

The first thing people notice about me

Im always getting into something (not trouble) but i like to keep busy and try new things...

The last book I read and enjoyed

i cant believe im going to admitt this...but...the notebook... i love the way that the characters love eachother, flaws and all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my FAMILY, they are very important to me, and a big part of my life
  2. * i know i already sd family-but i cant help it!* My Nephews THOMAS and LUCA
  3. My experiences with FRIENDS

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a big softy...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

ummmm i am a scorpio? i have no idea what to put...just ask me....nothing to lose in asking.....ya know