Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5620755217 A Single Woman in West Los Angeles, CA 40 / Psychologist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: West Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

West Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in West Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about...Friends, family, my cat, my dog. Playing games, crossword puzzles, outdoor activities, walking, hiking. Watching people, learning about people. Social gatherings. Good food, new restaurants. Culture. Travel. New adventures. Meeting my equal/my partner to share the new adventures with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with friends going dancing, going to bars, karaoke or just having game night. I also enjoy the video/movie nights with a huge bag of popcorn. I like to walk on Venice and grab breakfast at Figtree with my dog. I do a crossword puzzle each night to keep my brain moving. And I love taking a bath when I get a spare moment.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to meet someone who is witty and funny but knows when to turn that switch off and be present with me, through good times and rough ones. Tell me what's going on. Don't brush it off and let it build into something worse. Oh and I absolutely need someone who will keep their promises and not take me for granted.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my personality, as vague as that may sound. I can be outspoken and opinionated, at times. What you see is what you get. I'm pretty candid. I guess that draws attention.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't tell you the title or author of the last book I read. But the general genre I prefer are thriller, mystery, true crime. Anything gruesome involving murder with an ending that involves catching the bad guys.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - they mean the world to me.
  2. My girlfriends - they are up for anything!
  3. My good fortune - I appreciate all the wonderful opportunities in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a friendly and fun person who enjoys a good laugh. I am half Japanese and half German, but few guess it right based on how I look. I love being mysterious. Ha.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I guess we'll get to know each other when we talk. So this "additional information" section can wait. Oh and if you can't tell, I'm cynical and sarcastic. I do know how to tone it down, I promise. I like to have fun and I LOVE to laugh!