Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5620749220 A Single Woman in Fond du Lac, WI 60 / Nurse Practitioner

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest when I should be slowing down. Being there for those that need me the most and knowing when to back away.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do outdoor activities according to the weather such as boating, and snowmobiling. I also like to relax! I like Door Cty. and Florida in the wintertime.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is flexible, and goes with the flow. Who likes to watch the Packer's and is patient with me when I don't know the players names! Who the outdoors such as snowmobling, boating, and motorcycling. Who likes to travel and is handy around the house.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am short as I say I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was authored by Nora Roberts and it was a romance. I do like to read fiction as well but haven't lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love of Nature
  2. Ability to have a stable job and enjoy my life.
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That behind these beautiful blue irish eyes there is a mystery to be unraveled.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

That the bikini days are almost over and I am right in-between waiting to be noticed for me now. I have 3 older children except for a 16 y/o son. My children are quite stable and certainly do include them in my life. I am a professional and find it hard to open the door when others are looking.