Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5620358320 A Single Woman in Boynton Beach, FL 45 / I am an occupatiopnal Therapist working with adults, elderly

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boynton Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Boynton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boynton Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy enduring in most outdoor activities: Boating/rafting/water and snow skiing/bikingworking-out/dancing/Hiking/jogging/camping. Including:travel/adventure/dinning out/theatre/movies/musicI also love animals and enjoy the company of friends. As well as finding someone I can share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usuallylike to dine out with friends, go to movies/thatre and exercise. I also enjoy out-door and water related activites.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is intellectual, considerate, responsible,sincere and easy going. Including someone who enjoys pleasant conversations with some sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a caring and responsible individual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont have a favorite book. However, I enjoy reading Mysteries because they hold my interest. I also enjoy reading medical and nutritional books because they keep me abreast of my career and for my personal interest and well being

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a supportive family and friends
  2. I am thankfull for having a good job and security
  3. I am thankful for being alive and healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

when a person first meets me they assume I am Quiet. However, once they get to know me they realize that I am a good listner who is caring and open to conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am an Occupational Therapist with a degree in radiologic technology. I work with adults,elderly and children of various diagnosis in various settings. I am looking for someone I can share my interests and accepting of each other's differences. I am looking forward to meeting someone who I can build a strong foundation of friendship as well as, a long term relationship. I am capable of being spontanious, adventerous and willing to try new things.