Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5620094512 A Single Woman in Long Island City, NY 37 / Master's Level Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Island City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently I am most passionate about my career and world travel. My career keeps me grounded, and travel allows me to explore and escape.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A light hearted, fun, and good natured. I guess that's more than one quality, but i think they're all equally important and even better when they come together in one person.

The first thing people notice about me

My ambition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lords of Discipline by Pat Conroy. It wasn't the last book I read and enjoyed, but right now it's my favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. My Education
  3. Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, even though I often make the bold claim that I am the funniest person that I know.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm one of a kind, and allmy other details will come out in time.