Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5619607520 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 57 / Professional Singer, Church musician, teacher of voice/piano

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing a good job, and finding a new job at the moment. Being with my kids. I love to sing and perform, but don't get to so often! :( I miss having someone treat me special and love me for who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things that I can't get done on normal days, because of having to work a lot!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, trustworthy. Someone to communicate with about anything!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nora Roberts Set in Ireland and can't remember the title

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My home
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

n/a

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spiritual