Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5617698113 A Single Woman in Vermillion, KS 44 / self-employ

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Vermillion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vermillion, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vermillion, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my daughter

I typically spend my leisure time

with fam. or doing projects around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

his ability to know me

The first thing people notice about me

upbeat, funny, outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

"THE KISSING HAND" My 8 yr. old daughter and i read this book all the time.It is about a child leaving mom on the 1st day of school,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. being around my fam.
  3. my life long friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that is a tough one, i guess it would be to notice, hmmmmmm!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

My daughter and I moved to Kansas about a yr. ago. I am still trying to figure out how things work back here. Getting to know people isn't easy around these parts.