Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5617435730 A Single Woman in Orem, UT 40 / Document Control Specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family. My family, though I don't show my appreciation for them as often as I should, are the most important people to me. As I've grown older, they have become particularly importantly to me as our lives have changed and taken us to different parts of the country. It's very important to me to be close with their children as well. I'm passionate about love. I'm passionate about music and how it makes me feel and moves me. I'm passionate about language and culture. I'm passionate about far away places and venturing into new lands. I'm passionate about my beliefs, which are so important to me and the way I live.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cuddling nephews, cleaning house, catching up on life, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Memoirs of a Geisha". I loved the strength of character the protagonist had. She had been through so much, and had lost so much in life, yet she moved on and conquered and eventually found everything she could possibly want, including love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Passionate, Romantic