Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616976910 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 60 / Sales Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children and grandchildren. They are the greatest accomplishment of my life. I want to be a better Christian, and hope to live a good example for others. At this time in my life, I would like to be able to spend more time on friends and family, and less time on my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time with sports, preferrably biking and tennis. Also, I love to work in my flower garden. I also like to go walking, and do things that are active.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is honesty, trust, and a good heart. Also, it wouldn't hurt to have a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a lot of energy & upbeat personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read inspirational books, anything motivational. I don't have a lot of time to read, and when I start a book, I like to finish it from cover to cover.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Children & grandchildren
  3. Close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People that know me say I am friendly and love to be around people. I may talk too much, and that comes from living alone. I like to make people laugh and have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing