Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616809412 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 31 / Veterinary Technician

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ccac, and san juan college

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ccac, and san juan college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy, children, saving animals, seeing live shows, traveling, camping, anything outdoors, movies, nerding out, festivals, farmer's markets, food, art, and more animals <3

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating, playing outdoors, enjoying the sun when possible, the zoo

The most influential person in my life has been

Must love children, animals, music, art, food, wine, movies, being a nerd...

The first thing people notice about me

My personality? I try to be uplifting, happy, and a good time. But I am also very sensitive, compassionate, and can be quiet. I am very upfront and am an open book. Someone once described me as sunshine mixed with rain haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a Potter nerd, have read all of Chelsea Handler's books....some Dan Brown. Haven't had much time to read recently

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my boys
  2. my father
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a mother to two amazing boys

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

shameless, game of thrones, stranger things