Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616741014 A Single Woman in Dearborn, MI 40 / Sales Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Dearborn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dearborn, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dearborn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being able to spend time with friends and family. You never know how long the people you love are going to be in your life so you should spend as much time as you can with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time hanging with friends, family, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for in a man is that he is clean cut, has a good sense of humor, and knows how to roll with the punches.

The first thing people notice about me

Generally, people notice my shyness, but once I get to know you then you can't keep me from talking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Me and Marley, it was a really good book about a dog that caused alot of choas in there lives. I like that the book had alot of humor in it about all the problems the dog caused.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends.
  2. Having Love in my life.
  3. The internet, since i'm not a paying customer, IM me hazeledeyeangel, if you have messenger. Hope to hear from you soon.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a pretty straight forward person, who is very honest.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I am quiet at first but very open and honest and I love to be in crowds of people in the right settings. P.S. I AM NOT A PAYING CUSTOMER SO IF YOU WANT TO TALK TO ME INSTANT MESSAGE ME IF YOU HAVE MESSENGER AT hazeledeyeangel, I HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop