Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616736320 A Single Woman in Sioux Falls, SD 29 / family assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Sioux Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sioux Falls, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sioux Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love using my creativity in decorating and making homes "cozy". I love being outside: camping, running, lawn games, hiking, and having coffee early in the morning. I love helping others and knowing I made their life a little bit better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love helping others, being outside, and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang- laughed through the whole book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family, they are the reason I live around here.
  2. My education, the people I have met, and the opportunities life has presented me.
  3. The outdoors.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I grew up in a small town on a farm. I love the country, and although I wouldn't live on a farm, I love visiting it.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy