Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616733015 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 46 / Recruiter and Adjunct Professor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, travel and my career making a differnce in the the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, reading, spending time with friends and family I also do volunteer work and I am at mentor.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

playfulness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Creating True Peace by Thich Nhat Hanh. It is about ending violence in yourself, your family, your community and the world. What I like most about this book is that most people talk of ending war or wanting world peace this book actually gives practices of peace where it is no longer hopeless or in the world of hoping but one can be in action.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. mom and family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am powerful

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I was in the Peace Corps in Costa Rica which was the most adventurous and fulfilling experience of my life. i am fascinated by people and culture. I try to learn different languages even if it is only one sentence. I find it is the quickest way to connect to people and always brings a smile even when it is unexpected.