Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616732623 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 47 / Executive Assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a good friend (this includes to my family)and being someone that people can count on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, hanging out with friends, listening to music, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, intelligent, and funny.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Boleyn Inheritance - Historical Fiction. Based on the 1500's but has some good smut thrown in to make it more interesting. Typically I alternate between fiction and non-fiction

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I think my intelligence is hidden behind my humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive