Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616729520 A Single Man in Devon, PA 35 / financial industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Devon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Devon, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Devon, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics & foreign affairs

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time in the gym, reading, and sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can be attracted to, while still considerring them a good friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Charlie Wilson's War about the US funding the Afghan Mujahideen against the Soviet occupation. ha as seen in the movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Level of education
  2. friends
  3. opportunities in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I just do not want any part of a girl that has drama cause life is way too short for that.