Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616724619 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 29 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: duquesne university
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from duquesne university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love a good book.I always have. There's something about escaping to a whole new place and new adventure and that gets me excited. Another favorite thing that I like to do, is to try a dish at a resturant and then see if I can recreate it at home. I love new experiences and being with my friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and try new recipes to cook. I want to start exercising more, and am looking for somebody who has the patience to gradually get me more involved.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart. A person who is caring and loving and knows how to laugh and have a good time. A person who treats everybody with an open heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I think it really gives away a lot about how i'm feeling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Something Borrowed" by Emily Giffin. It's a book about 2 best friends. 1 is the popular, beautiful one and the other is the average looking shy one. Their friendship is put to the test when the average friend has an affair with her best friends fiance'. I am currently reading "Something Blue" by the same author, which tells the story from the popular friend's perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very outgoing once I get to know people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm just a fun, laid back girl and I'm lookin for a nice guy!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

the twilight series, letters to a young sistah, i'm open to most books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

lil wayne, jay-z, beyonce, day 26, any good hip-hop/ r&b

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

secret window, orphan, the good son, zoolander/wedding crashers/old school/superbad, harry potter/ transformers

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csis/criminal minds, grey's anatomy/private practice/desperate housewives, america's next top model/ big brother/ project runway