Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616721018 A Single Woman in Gray, TN 41 / Environmental Remediation Geologist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Gray
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gray, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Gray, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life. I like spending time in outdoors, traveling, seeing and trying new things. I take my carrer seriously and love what I do, but I am careful to make time for life in general. I like to spend time walking and playing with my awsome dog! BBQ's with friends is also one of my favorite activities. One day I would like to own a sail boat.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog in the woods, hiking, snowboarding, watching movies, camping, spending time with friends, spending time with my sisters.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart and a sense of adventure

The first thing people notice about me

That I am polite and I laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading the Kathy Reich series lately, It is the books that the tv show bones is based on. Its forensic anthropology fiction. She is a great writer!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family including my dog
  2. Friends
  3. being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity. I may come off sarcastic at times but I really do care about those close to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not at this time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by terry pratchet, have a lot of favs, have a lot of favs

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

jack johnson, all of it, beth hart, dance, pete seeger

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

one crazy summer, transformers, tango and cash

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

community or 30 rock, ncis la, stargate sg1