Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616703718 A Single Woman in Harrisonville, MO 38 / General Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Harrisonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisonville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisonville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hmm, good question. I would say my two girls come first and foremost.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, Dinning out, Some Shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Be sincere.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read lots of Romance books, you know, they are almost all the same.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am just really down to earth, a country girl at heart, but love spending a night on the town.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I work hard, and expect a lot out of people. I have always believed that you must treat others the way you want to be treated.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama