Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616702120 A Single Woman in Hagerstown, MD 42 / Speech Therapist in Elementary School

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Hagerstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hagerstown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hagerstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing my faith, my values, and my personal growth with someone. In addition, I am very passionate about all types of music (listening, dancing, etc.)!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my family and friends. Watching "good" tv and movies. Watching Fox News. Listening to music. Dancing. Going to the beach. Eating out with friends and family. Creating yummy frozen drinks in the blender. ;) Yoga. Swimming. Vacations. Playing group party games (e.g., Catch Phrase, Guesstures, How to Host a Murder, etc.) Reading health, fitness and celebrity magazines. Just vegging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loyal and will remain true to me. I also want someone who can laugh with me!

The first thing people notice about me

I have a rapid speech rate. I come by it honestly. I grew up in a big family where, if you didn't speak fast, you weren't heard! ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rick Warren's, "The Purpose Driven Life". It was about discovering God's will for my life. The daily lessons gave me guidance for how to become more like Jesus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Christian Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I create silly rhyming poems for my family members on their birthdays, that contain inside jokes. So I would say, my sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I absolutely adore my nieces and nephew. They literally have me in stitches with the things they say and do. I can't get enough of them!! In fact, I have a knack for relating well to children. I truly find a child's candor and innocence refreshing! I am definitely a girly-girl. I love make-up, clothes, shoes, etc. However, I can easily throw on sweats and leave the house with no make-up.