Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616701517 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 36 / NASA public affairs

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Current affairs. I think my generation is apathetic to events outside their own lives. I read the news daily and take special interest in downtown Houston's revitilization, animal rights, elected officials and the environment. I love wine and food. Most of the things I know are self-taught or grandma's hand-me-downs. I love learning about new wines and new recipes.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week I sit at home, cook dinner, watch TV, read books, cuddle with my cats, drink wine, try to go to bed by midnight. On the weekends, I visit family or go to bars with friends. I like the Montrose-Midtown-Heights area or casual beer joints to watch the Astros. Not too big into dance clubs or pool halls. I never venture to the Galleria area, and the suburbs I most frequent would be Clear Lake and Spring/The Woodlands.

The most influential person in my life has been

He should be kind without being a door mat. I'm looking for someone who can just as easily stay home with me as he can socialize with my friends. He should share my passion (or at least willing to learn) for food and wine but still make time for his sports and cars or whatever it is men like to do. He MUST be a cuddler. It would be cool if he understood what it meant when I say I am a Pisces.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to chew with my mouth open...just kidding...it's my quick wit. Watch out!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Average American Male. It is a fiction book about the day-to-day life of this 20-something guy. He hates his girlfriend, is obsessed with women's asses and speaks quite frankly about sex. Highly provocative and somewhat disturbing if that is how men REALLY think. Yet, I love the honesty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It doesn't take long for me to bond with someone. So if I'm not "the one" it's best to say so upfront.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a large tattoo on my left arm. It will always be there and, yes, your mom will have to see it one day.