Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616699713 A Single Man in Prairieville, LA 35 / graphic designer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Prairieville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Prairieville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Prairieville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, movies, sports,things that i can express myself well in, i'm interested. I draw daily and art is a part of me that will never leave my side. Movies tend to make me emotional and drive my senses, you just can't beat a great movie that influences your imagination. Sport, i grew up in a baseball family, i still play ball, and its one of the many things i look foward too, i play golf, basketball, football, and like to work out to improve my physical performance on the field.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for being supportive.
  2. My ex, for feeling my first love and driving me to improve myself.
  3. Myself, for being me, it sounds conceded but im pushing myself to a better self.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Optimistic, Passionate