Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616699114 A Single Woman in Mount Jackson, VA 28 / Police Department Records Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Mount Jackson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: radford university
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Jackson, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from radford university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything and everything to do with my friends and family. I'm also passionate about my sports. Mainly football and auto racing. Now that I've graduated college, I have so many goals that I want to accomplish and I can't wait to start reaching them, both professionally and personally.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have the time, I love to read. I have recently started working out, which makes me feel awesome. Also, now that I'm home from college, I'm trying to catch up on all the lost time with my younger brothers so I'm trying to spend more time with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and likes me for the person I already am, not the person they think they can change me in to. I'm tired of guys who say one thing, but mean something else. Honesty is the one of the most important things to me and without that trust can't begin to form.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my personality. I always try to smile no matter how my day is going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I LOVE to read!! I haven't been reading much since I started my job, but I believe the last book was "Kiss of Winter" or something like that. It was a paranormal romance and, at the time, I was feeling pretty down so it was great to lose myself in someone else's fictional relationship for a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandparents because they have always been there for me.
  2. My best friend Molly who is like a sister to me.
  3. The rest of my family for getting me to where I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much of a well rounded person I am. Yes, I'm usually smiling, cracking jokes and being a wise crack, but there's also a smart, sentimental side to me. I have feelings just like everyone else and sometimes they get hurt easily, but most people think just because I'm usually so happy, that my life is perfect and it's not.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

I believe I'm a great girl. I'm smart, love those close to me with everything I have and would do anything for that special guy in my life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, bones, law & order: special victims unit