Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616697711 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 49 / Security Guard

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and being able to take care of them as a single parent. And I'am passionate about being productive at all timmes life too short to waste precious time. Spending time with that special someone and my children as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to a park with my children or out too a buffet or Just site seeing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Depenadable, Respectful,Have their own money,love children ,outgoing, like to stay active at the same time like soending quite evenings at home cuddled up doing what ever togeather.

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Employment guide I'am always looking for a more stable income or extra income.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For being able to be Independant
  2. For being motivated
  3. For being positive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'am a very mature woman.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'am a very well put togeather package don't let my size or looks mislead you I know what I'am doing at all times How about you?