Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616588016 A Single Woman in Half Moon Bay, CA 36 / Family Services/Social Work

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Half Moon Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sfsu

Half Moon Bay, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Half Moon Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sfsu. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others that are less fortunate than myself. Also about my family and being outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, various outdoor activities (bike rides, the beach, fishing, laying in the sun, camping), and I like to dance latin music (salsa, cumbia, bachata)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am really looking for someone that is HONEST, and that has the ability to COMMUNICATE. I also need someone that has a sense of humor...I really like funny people :-) And, besides intimacy, I am looking for someone to be my partner and friend

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and connect easily with people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son :-)
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. Being able to live where I live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am outgoing and funny, but I am also shy at first so people don't see that until they get to know me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a single mom and I have my son fulltime so I would like to meet someone that is comfortable with children. I love exercising, salsa/cumbia dancing, the outdoors, camping, fishing, laying in the sun! I played sports my whole life, so I am excited to be getting my son into sports as well, practicing baseball and soccer with him. I love going on weekend getaways whenever I can :-)