Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616587619 A Single Man in North Waltham, MA 38 / Currency Trader

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Waltham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

North Waltham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Waltham, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Foremost my family and friends, I'm not sure where I'd be without them! When trying to describe myself spontaneous and versatile comes to mind, I'm always up for trying something new. Other passions and interests include snowboarding, photography, running with my Golden, any activity on/by the water, cooking, traveling, good wine, a great movie, and of course the Red Sox!

I typically spend my leisure time

Running w/my Golden Retriever, relaxing at home with my buddy Tivo, grilling, or going out for the occasional after work drink.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet somebody who is outgoing, who knows what she wants, is compassionate, positive, honest, and is comfortable in her own skin. Somebody who could carry a conversation in a room full of strangers. I'm looking basically for my best friend; somebody that I can build a life with, confide in, go skiing/snowboarding with, be a dork around, travel, and be passionate with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am of mixed ethnical background (German and Asian) (Germanese?)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. I religiously read The Economist - while it technically is not a book, it's good stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great childhood
  2. My family and friends
  3. My career and the people that have given me opportunities along the way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm German!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I originally moved to the U.S. from Germany when I was 16 to complete my last year of high school. However, this thing called college seemed like a fun idea, so I decided to stay (I mean, how could I not?). I moved to Boston after finishing grad school and found my way into investment banking via the restaurant industry. My experience thus far in New England has been truly great and I intend on staying here, I recently became a US Citizen! My dad's German, my mother Asian - thus the German, Asian, and American mix is what I am today. Also, I have a great 1 year old Golden Retriever in my life, anyone I meet would have to love dogs.