Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616581326 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 57 / interior designer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the arts, running and exercising, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, Running, gym, Soccer, Dancing, Reading, Movies, Being with my Girls, Friends(coffee, bible study, parties, ...)Teaching, Spending time with my daughters and their friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect,Honesty and spirituality

The first thing people notice about me

I have life and joy. I complement -TRY to see something I like in the individual

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Confident Woman by Joyce Meyers Do it when you have fear.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having my health
  2. having my children
  3. having faith in god,jesus

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Believe, prosperity, see how you can help others, Here to enjoy the simple things and meet others who you can learn from