Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616579629 A Single Woman in Lowell, MI 67 / medical assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lowell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lowell, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lowell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am content and happy. Look forward to a long term relationship. Desire someone who has the same interests that I do. I like animals and ride horses. I have many animals on my property. I like to go out to dinner and dancing. I enjoy live bands. I am a very out going person. I enjoy the company of intelligent men. I am very easy going and get along well with most people. I would prefer to date men that are either five years younger of older; 55 to 65 age range. I am attracted to men with dark to silver hair, caucasian, and around 6 feet tall, as I am 5' 11". I prefer someone with an out going personality who can communicate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my old paint horse, gardening, watching a movie, or reading

The most influential person in my life has been

They should care more for the other person in the relationship than themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Happy perspective on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Davinci Code. Well known in the Media. Main story-Jesus and Mary Magdaleen were married and that the decendants have been protected through the ages, however, not recognized by the Catholic church. I enjoyed the fact that it was fast moving, confrontational, and created new thoughts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loves most animals
  2. love my home and location
  3. happy in my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How deeply I care for people.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have a very kind heart and am looking for someone who feels the same way. This person should know and understand what the marriage vows mean if the relationship goes in that direction. People tell me that I am a free spirit, I would not like to have that curtailed by an individual. My views are the same towards them. People should not try to control or change each other. Walking on eggshells is not a comfortable feeling in a relationship. I would not care to go in that direction,