Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616578429 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MN 32 / server

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

people

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends, conversating, at times drinking, at home with myself

The most influential person in my life has been

someone i can trust, an actual relationship not a hookup

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, which is part of my appearance but conveys my friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

redeeming love, it was about a prostitute who hates all men and then falls in love with a man eventually. i liked the spiritually undertones as well as the idea that some men will fight for their love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i need assurance that i can trust you

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

i think a lot of people in life need to slow down, in many aspects