Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616575820 A Single Man in Boulder, CO 34 / manager in upstart company/part-time student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boulder, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of my family. Enjoying the company of my friends. Making sure I make significant contributions at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, fly-fishing, watching tv, hiking, going to ball-games.

The most influential person in my life has been

How down to earth and open-minded that person is.

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet and calm, but as time goes on I often hear how I suprise people with how warm and down to earth I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Lincoln's Melancholy. Great book on Lincoln's depression and how it made him a stronger president. I usually like fictional books, but this is a great fact-based novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Strong family
  2. Good Health
  3. Great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm always repectful and tend to look at the bigger picture rather than focusing in on small talk.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

I get along with pretty much everyone, but sometimes it takes little while to get comfortable with them. Unfortunately for me its hard to meet people/girls when you are reserved in the beginning.