Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616575622 A Single Woman in Mount Washington, KY 57 / Customer Service

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Mount Washington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Washington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Washington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to find someone to share things with. Someone who will want to sweep me off my feet, love me, protect me and always be there for me. Someone who will also love God, and serve Him.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian

The first thing people notice about me

That I truly care about people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love story. The man did not want to fall in love and get married but he did. It was a connection between a man and a woman they could not get away from.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a fun person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Modest, Spiritual