Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616575416 A Single Woman in Riverside, CA 42 / land surveying drafter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Riverside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Riverside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Riverside, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about almost everything i do, I love children and being around them. I love to play and teach them new things. I believe that every child should have a happy, healthy and stable life. I learned alot working with abused children and they have taught me a whole new outlook on life and to be grateful to my parents for their love and understanding, for their patience and always being there for me. I am a true believer that every child should have the best upbringing possible, without physical pain, emotional pain, or any time of neglect. I am passionate about making every second count, and making a difference in a childs life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The choice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Respectful, Sweet

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, naked and afraid, the first 48