Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616568817 A Single Woman in Glasgow, KY 41 / Education

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Glasgow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glasgow, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glasgow, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many fascinating things in this world we live in. I guess I am most passionate about learning as much about those things as I possibly can. I would love to travel to many other countries. I would like to learn a foreign language and I would like to learn to play piano. In my everyday life, I am passionate about being the best mom I can be to my two terrific kids. Having a nice home for them and being able to provide for them is extremely important to me, and I am very proud of the fact that I can do just that. The only thing missing is an honest man with integrity with whom I can share this life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I hang out with my children mostly. When they are not with me I spend time with friends, work in the yard, exercise, read or a myriad of other things. I don't get bored.

The most influential person in my life has been

An attractive, intelligent man with a great deal of integrity and strong sense of who he is - that is what I find irrestible.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book a friend gave me called Journey to the Heart. I really relate to the truths told in it. Other than that, I like sci-fi and mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My children
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Strength

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am ready to meet someone with whom I can share life.