Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616568718 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 54 / Consulting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. Nothing makes me happier that to spend time together and do things to help them when they are in need. I have a small family but we are very close and spend quality time together often.

I typically spend my leisure time

I travel for work, so my leisure time is spent catching up with friends, family and things around my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I usually get noticed when I laugh because it is a little loud and contagous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read about 1 book a week when I travel. So if I tell you the last one this will be outdated by the time you read this.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the love and support of my family and friends
  2. My ability to earn a good living and take care of myself
  3. My ability to help others who are less fortunate

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

That I really shy and it takes me a while to open up. But once I get to know someone, I'm no longer shy with them.