Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616567920 A Single Man in Peoria, IL 30 / College Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I am the most passionate about is trying to make sure I am successful in getting my college degree.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just hanging out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably the most important quality would be loyalty and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably C.S. Lewis's "The Screw Tape Letters" which was about a bunch of people on their journey to heaven. What I enjoyed so much about it was the fact that it was very introverted and made you think outside the box. I really recommend it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Having the opportuinity to get a higher education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing