Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616564617 A Single Woman in Joppa, MD 33 / waitress

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Joppa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Joppa, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Joppa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

improving my life and myself and making it the best it could possibly be. Also taking care of my children and making a home of love honesty and respect. Making better relationships with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writing, improving myself and playing with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and a great personality. i don't like a mask on anyone i want them to be who they really are because you should be proud of yourself. i also want someone who wants some thing out of life and appreciates life and what can be accomplished.

The last book I read and enjoyed

lovely bones was about a girl who died and tells the story of her family morning her loss from heaven. I liked how it was her point of view and how in ended was real unexpected.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. my family
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my passion for life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic