Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616562924 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 60 / Aviation, HVAC, Electrical, Technical Education, College Instructor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, religion, healthy activities, learning

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, camping, a good movie, Bible study, and reading !

The most influential person in my life has been

A religious and optomistic outlook on life !

The first thing people notice about me

A friendly sense of humor !

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Case for Christ. The book is about actual facts that show and prove the existence on Christ on earth ! I enjoyed the way it tied fact to the depictions in the Bible !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Religious beliefs
  2. Good Health
  3. Emotional wellbeing,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very thoughtful and generous !

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I feel I have a religious positive outlook on life and enjoyment of it ! I consider myself blessed, and my cup is at least half full of good tidings and wonderful opportunities !

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football