Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616556020 A Single Man in Oceanside, CA 37 / Wells Fargo Phone Banker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Oceanside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Oceanside, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lately, i have become very involved in motorcycling. I enjoy very much hanging out with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home, cooking, or going out motorcycling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is honest with themselves as well as me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy science fiction. The last book was about a man who has a magic sword and he stood for truth and justice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My intellect and sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindheartedness.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic