Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616552725 A Single Man in Tigerville, SC 34 / Tutor (Professional Nerd)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Tigerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: several universities.
  • Religion: Christian

Tigerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tigerville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from several universities.. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a wide spectrum of interests. I enjoy trying new things and experiences as much of life as a can, from international travel to new types of food to reading in the park. I enjoy deep, complex conversations but also simple things such as enjoying local theatre productions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Two or three things... I enjoy all kinds of things. I spend a lot of time reading and learning new things, but I also enjoy being outside doing almost anything. I like hiking, camping, sailing, scuba diving, and even climbing trees.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost, honesty and trustworthiness. Beyond that, some one who is open and curious enough to try new things, yet grounded and self-confident enough to not undermine her own principles and values.

The first thing people notice about me

I've never met me. I've been told I have a surprisingly deep voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading about fifteen books, so this is a hard question. I'm really enjoying Either/ Or Part I, The Count of Monte Cristo, and whatever the tenth book of the Wheel of Time is (I've given up on the titles by now).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job.
  2. my health.
  3. every new day.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

catch-22, the hobbit, the sickness unto death

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

rx bandits, strung out, zechs marquise, billie holliday, mortification, mozart, wagner, streetlight manifesto

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

spaceballs, lethal weapon, star wars

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV