Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616551218 A Single Man in Georgetown, TX 35 / Administrative Assitant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having someone there to be with you and having a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend about 4-5 hours a week of leisure time by my self

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is very loyal and faithful, also some that I can talk to, and share a common interst.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile would be the first thing that people notice

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that i read was wicked prey.I read do read some books, but really the book that I last read was Stephen King,insomnia and firstater.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. job
  3. parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very kind at heart and willing to do anything to help out someone when they need it the most.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

N/A

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama