Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616548223 A Single Man in Houston, TX 37 / Subsea Engineer & Real Estate Investor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ut austin & ttu
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from ut austin & ttu. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pretty passionate about living a healthy lifestyle and being outdoors. Hunting and fishing are two of my favorite things to do. Going to the gym makes everyday feel amazing. And I cherish my weekends for getting outside and being active. Most of the time it's mountain biking, but I did just join a kickball league and am in the process of finding a kayak that I like. I'm always up for a new adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun. Working out. Building/designing something. Hanging out with friends. Watching movies. Traveling. Metal fabrication. Automotive fabrication/restoration. Riding. Fixing up houses. Traveling. Working in the garage is typically where you can find me on a weekend if there is nothing going on. Learning to play the guitar. Touring vineyards.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am interested in meeting someone who shares similar interests like being active, traveling, finding local treasures, and etc. It is important to me that my partner have her own interests as well so she can show me some new things. Someone who is physically active as it is an important part of my life. Things she is passionate about. I would like to meet someone who is looking to develop a long term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very ambitious and determined. Also, some may comment on my light and funny personality. I like to have a good time no matter what I'm doing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Always reading about real estate and investing. Although, I am also an avid reader of some fitness books to help me achieve my running goals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Good friends.
  3. My career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very ambitious and loyal to those I care about. This effects my career and personal life. I set goals for myself and work hard to achieve them while still developing strong relationships.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy being active and having a good time. My interests are in real estate, cars, and being outdoors. All the usual guy stuff really. I like to travel and will pretty much go anywhere at a moments notice. I spend a good bit of time working out to keep healthy and active. Family is really important to me and I am very close with all of my family. It's not uncommon to have dinner with them once a week.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

ironman, casino, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, Other