Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616547727 A Single Man in Columbia, MO 33 / IT Contractor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: vatterott college

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from vatterott college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family, problem solving, computers, and helping people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working on my technical projects, playing video games, going to walks, spending time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, I'm up front about everything and I'd like my partner to be that way too.

The first thing people notice about me

the things they probably notice first, are that I'm intelligent, funny, and that I'm very friendly (though I tend to be shy at first sometimes).

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was the prose Edda, I really enjoy learning about the different mythologies throughout the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm generally wise beyond my years.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Honestly, it's tough to describe myself, I'm a very deep/complex person. I always have about 20 things I'm thinking about at any given time. My friends all tell me that I'm the kindest, most generous person they know. I'm fairly well known in Columbia (due to work mostly as being a good, honest person. I do love my profession, and I'm always trying to learn new things (for work and in general). I'm the guy you can take to a drive bar, but that's also comfortable dressing up to go to high end restaurants. I'm also good with kids and/pr parents (though meeting the latter makes me a bit nervous). I also love

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Other

Books I've read

neuromancer, norse mythology, linux administrator's handbook