Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616544218 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 32 / Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about art. Mainly, I love finding new interseting pieces, going to museums, as well as creating it (mainly painting and restoring old furniture). I also love music. Mainly I listen to jazz, blues, and old rock like Bob Dylan and Cat Stevens. I love being able to go out to a dive bar and listen to a blues band. I also LOVE being outdoors. I love being outside as much as I can especially durring summer nights. I like biking, yoga, and am starting to get into rock climbing and caving.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I laugh openly and a lot. I can't help it. Its always just been there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is something that I am I always thankful for. I have a great family that I know will always be there for me for anything.
  2. I am very thankful for this world and all of its beauties. The fact that the world is so diverse and is full of endless posibilities is something that marvels me.
  3. My friends are great. I am so thankful that I have people with whom I can laugh, cry, and just be myself around is such a blessing.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Warm