Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616541822 A Single Man in Worcester, MA 36 / Police Officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Worcester, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good food, fast cars, clean socks, Christmas morning, traveling, ever lasting curiosity of the world around me, traveling (yes I know I put it in there twice), family and finally, peace of mind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, eating good food, spending time with friends, and family, going places and looking at stuff and so many other things. I mean, if I told you everything then what would we talk about?

The most influential person in my life has been

Somewhat old fashioned, but completely sarcastic. Relentlessly curious about everything and afraid to try nothing. Good, kind, caring and the general ability to carry an outstanding conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh...apparently it's contagious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sense of humor
  2. Family
  3. Peace of mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm part nerd and totally proud. I love to read history, science, poetry and philosophy related stuff like its my job.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Science Fiction